Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Ref. IV.7 (Betriebstechnik Großhadern/Martinsried)

Dienstgebäude

Großhadernerstr. 6
82152 Planegg Martinsried

Fax: (0)89 2180-79000

Postanschrift

Geschw.-Scholl-Platz 1
80539 München

Mitarbeiter

Funktion:

e-Mail:

Zi.-Nr.:

Rufnummer: (0)89+

Leitung Georg-Michael.Kaiser@Verwaltung.Uni-Muenchen.DE MR M00.002 2180-79100
Vertretung Murat.Adsan@Verwaltung.Uni-Muenchen.DE MR M00.003 2180-79200
Betriebstechnik Georg-Michael.Kaiser@Verwaltung.Uni-Muenchen.DE MR M00.002 2180-79100
Personalsachbearbeitung, FAMOS Thomas.Achhammer@Verwaltung.Uni-Muenchen.DE MR M00.005 2180-79101
Zentraler Maileingang Gebaeudeservice.GH-M@Verwaltung.Uni-Muenchen.DE
Zentrale Leitwarte kompl. Campus Wache-CUP@Verwaltung.Uni-Muenchen.DE GH C0.001 2180-77790
Betriebstechnik GH Gebäude A-G Thorsten.Hudler@Verwaltung.Uni-Muenchen.DE MR M00.001 2180-79103
triebstechnik Martinsried, Pathologie, ZNP Georg.Ruhstorfer@Verwaltung.Uni-Muenchen.DE MR M00.001 2180-79102
Betriebstechnik Martinsried BMC Andreas.Jakobus@Verwaltung.Uni-Muenchen.DE MR M0.003 2180-79225
Betriebstechnik Großhadern Ludwig.Balk@Verwaltung.Uni-Muenchen.DE MR M00.004 2180-79224
Büro / Werkstatt Heizung, Lüftung, Sanitär GH DU1.049 2180-79111
Büro / Werkstatt Heizung, Lüftung, Sanitär Bio FU1.051 2180-79130
Hörsaaltechnik Kevin.Schaumburg@Verwaltung.Uni-Muenchen.DE MR N00.056 2180-79227
Elektrotechnik Murat.Adsan@Verwaltung.Uni-Muenchen.DE MR M00.003 2180-79200
Büro / Werkstatt Elektrotechnik / MSR GH C0.053 2180-79210
Büro / Werkstatt Elektrotechnik / MSR Bio FU1.051 2180-79130