Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich
Präsident

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Bernd Huber

Präsident

Kontakt

Postanschrift

Geschwister-Scholl-Platz 1
80539 München

Besucheradresse

Leopoldstraße 3
80802 München

Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2412
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3656
E-Mail: praesidium@lmu.de

Sekretariat

Sieglinde Einödshofer
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2412
E-Mail: Einoedshofer@lmu.de

Monika Hasubek
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3657
E-Mail: Monika.Hasubek@lmu.de

Leiter des Präsidialstabs

Dr. Günther Oppermann
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2409
E-Mail: Guenther.Oppermann@lmu.de

Referenten des Präsidenten

Elke Breuer (beurlaubt)

Raffaella Delli Santi
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6805
E-Mail: delli-santi@lmu.de

Pia Fischhaber
Tel: +49 (0) 80 / 2180 - 6911
E-Mail: pia.fischhaber@lmu.de

Dr. Cornelia Glück
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6759
E-Mail: cornelia.glueck@lmu.de

Dr. Beate Hafner
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4676
E-Mail: beate.hafner@lmu.de

Cornelia Reichelt (beurlaubt)

Dr. Alexander Zwing
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2401
E-Mail: azwing@lmu.de

 

Constanze Multerer
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2778
E-Mail: multerer@lmu.de

Pressesprecherin

Luise Dirscherl
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2706
E-Mail: dirscherl@lmu.de